Kontakty - teoretické vyučování

<
JménoVeřejná linkaE-mail
B
Blažková Valdimíra, Ing. (BL)312 811 046blazkova@sou-dubska.cz
Brož Pavel, Ing. (BR)312 811 047broz@sou-dubska.cz
Buštová Iva, Bc. (BU)312 811 044bustova@sou-dubska.cz
C
Crha Tomáš, Ing.312 811 044crha@sou-dubska.cz
Č
Čubanová Slavka, Bc. (ČU)312 811 033cubanova@sou-dubska.cz
D
Dlouhý Stanislav, Mgr.(DL)312 811 054
312 811 058
dlouhy@sou-dubska.cz
Drahokoupil Rudolf, Ing. (DR)312 811 035drahokoupil@sou-dubska.cz
Dvořáková Lenka, Mgr. (DV)312 811 032dvorakova@sou-dubska.cz
G
Gregor Jiří (GR) 312 811 045gregor@sou-dubska.cz
H
Horlivý Pavel, Ing. (HR)312 811 045horlivy@sou-dubska.cz
Hrubanová Ivana, PaedDr. (HB)312 811 057hrubanova@sou-dubska.cz
K
Kašparová Jana, Ing. (KŠ)312 811 057kasparova@sou-dubska.cz
Kleinová Petra, Mgr (KE)312 811 032kleinova@sou-dubska.cz
Knížetová Olga, Mgr. (KN)312 811 044knizetova@sou-dubska.cz
Koblížek Petr, Mgr. (KO)312 811 033koblizek@sou-dubska.cz
Kolář Pavel, Ing. ,Bc. (KL)312 811 045kolar@sou-dubska.cz
Kovaříková Renata, Mgr. (KV)312 811 043kovarikova@sou-dubska.cz
Krejčí Pavlína (KR)312 811 031krejci@sou-dubska.cz
L
Lukeš Jakub, Mgr. (LU)312 811 035lukes@sou-dubska.cz
M
Mrázek Hynek, Mgr. (MR)312 811 048mrazek@sou-dubska.cz
P
Podoba Peter, Ing. (PB)312 811 045podoba@sou-dubska.cz
Podoba Peter ml., Ing.(PO)312 811 044podobap@sou-dubska.cz
Pospíšil Dušan, Ing. (PS)312 811 033pospisil@sou-dubska.cz
S
Semencová Iveta, Mgr.(SE)312 811 057semencova@sou-dubska.cz
Sušická Libuše, Ing. (SU)312 811 057susicka@sou-dubska.cz
V
Vítek Jaroslav, PhDr., Mgr. (VI) 312 811 032vitek@sou-dubska.cz
Z
Zachariášová Jana, Mgr. (ZA) 312 811 032zachariasova@sou-dubska.cz
Zikmund Jaroslav, Ing. (ZI) 312 811 032zikmund@sou-dubska.cz